Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently Immediately: Learn how to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently Immediately here on Learn Facebook Basics: Understand that deactivating your Facebook account implies that you no longer want to use the Facebook account in question again or at least not for the mean time.
When you want to join Facebook account again – after deactivating FB account, all you need to do is to login to your Facebook account with the correct password and email/phone number – and your account will be reactivated!
How Can I Deactivate My Facebook Account Via Desktop?
Do this in order to deactivate your FB account:
- Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page
- Select Settings
- Click General in the left column or visit www.facebook.com/settings?tab=account
- Choose Manage your account then follow the steps to confirm
Deactivating Facebook Account On Samsung, Mobile Phones, Tablets, Web
You don’t even need to go through all those long processes, simply visit this link: www.facebook.com/deactivate on your web browser and proceed to temporarily close your Facebook account.
How to Reactivate a Deactivated Facebook Account
If you change your mind later on, you can easily retrieve your Facebook account. To reactivate your deactivated account, simply login with your Facebook login details. Facebook will automatically reactivate your account again.
Kindly help us spread this article by sharing it with your Facebook friends. Thank You!