Did you block friends? View your blocked list on Facebook

Did you block your friends on Facebook and you forgot about it? Sometimes, its good to take a stroll down there and see who is on your blocked list. To view your blocked list on Facebook, follow the steps outlined below:

Did you block friends? View your blocked list on Facebook

HOW TO DELETE  YOUR FACEBOOK ON FACEBOOK APPLICATION:

To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways:

A.

  1. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on “Account Settings’ (for iPhone users tap on “Settings”)
  3. Tap on “Blocking”

B. 

  1.  Tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on “Privacy shortcuts”
  3. Scroll down and tap on “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
  4. On the drop down menu, tap on “Blocked users”

READ ALSO: How to change your email address on Facebook

ON YOUR BROWSER:

  1. Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click “Privacy Shortcuts”
  3. Click “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
  4. Click “View All Blocked Users”.

READ ALSO: How to remove phone number on Facebook

Speak Your Mind

error: Content is protected !!