See how to delete Facebook account immediately- Are you are tired of Facebook and you want to delete your account? There are two ways you can take yourself off of Facebook, DEACTIVATING or DELETING. In this article you will see how you to delete Facebook account immediately. But before we continue, take a look at the differences between the two:
Choosing to deactivate your Facebook account means that:
You can reactivate the account whenever you want
People will not be able to see your Timeline nor search for you
Some information like the messages you exchanged with friends may remain visible.
Choosing to delete your Facebook account means that:
Access to your account can’t be regained once its deleted
Deleting your account may be delayed for a few days after you have made the request. This deletion request will be cancelled if you log into your Facebook account during this period of time.
Deleting your data in the back-up system may take up to 90 days and for that reason, your information will not be accessible during this time.
Some things are not stored in your account. For example, your friend may still have the messages you both shared after deletion of your account.
Copies of some materials like your log records may still remain in Facebook’s database but they are disassociated from personal identifiers.
Let’s now see how you can delete FB account with no stress:
SEE HOW YOU CAN DELETE FB ACCOUNT WITH NO STRESS
If you decide to delete your Facebook account permanently or Delete your account, here’s what to do: *You are advised to download a copy of your Facebook data before you delete your account for future purposes.*
To download a copy of your Facebook data:
Click the downward arrow at the top right of any Facebook page
Click on the link at the bottom of the main menu that says “Download a copy of your Facebook data”.
After you have downloaded your data, all you need to do is visit this link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account, click on “Delete my account”, then follow the steps to confirm.
Remember to hit on the share buttons so your friends will see how to delete their accounts on FB immediately.