View Blocked List on Facebook – How to View Blocked List

View Blocked List on Facebook

Do you want to know how to view blocked list on Facebook? Facebook is a free and easy to use multi-media messaging platform which begs the question have you ever wondered if you can see the list of people you have blocked o facebook? First and foremost, your Facebook account is entirely yours and you can do whatever you like with it. When I say you can do whatever you like with it, it also includes you being able to change any settings of your choice and blocking users you do not want. If you ever decide you want to view your blocked list on facebook, that’s up to you as this article is only here to direct and guide you on how to view your blocked list on facebook. Continue reading if you have made up your mind to view your block list on facebook.

View Blocked List on Facebook - How to View Blocked List

How to View Blocked List on Facebook

Before we go into the main discussion of the day, I think it should be wise not to block someone as that person won’t automatically be your friend when you unblock the person. If you wish to be friends with that person again, you will have to send the person a friend request. But of course, the person you unblocked will be able to view the posts you share to the public. To view your block list on Facebook, simply;

  1. Login into your Facebook account via the official Facebook website www.facebook.com.
  2. Once you have successfully logged in click on the help icon you will find at the top of any Facebook page. However, it is important to know that the location of the help icon can also vary depending on your device or facebook app.
  3. From the drop-down, click on privacy shortcuts and then on how do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Right now you should see an icon labeled view all blocked icon. Now that is the icon we are looking for. Once you find that icon. Click on it and you should be granted full access to the people you have blocked.

Now, maybe you thought it wise to unblock someone, you can quickly do that from the tab you are already in. if you want to unblock someone, you would find an unblock icon next to their name. Simply click on the unblock icon and you will successfully unblock the person. That’s all for viewing and unblocking someone on facebook.

Speak Your Mind

error: Content is protected !!