What to do When You Accidentally Deleted Friend Request Facebook

How can I recover my deleted friend request on Facebook: If they deleted your request, it should say “add friend” on their profile again. You can still search them when you want to without being on their friend list if you don’t want to try sending another request.

What to do When You Accidentally Deleted Friend Request Facebook

In order to find Facebook friend-requests that you previously received, but chose to postpone at the time using the Not Now option, you should:

  1. Click on the Friend Requests icon on the top menu-bar. A menu will open.
  2. Click on See All at the bottom of that menu.

There, you will see all of your previously-received friend-requests. For each one, you can click on Confirm or Delete Request, if you wish.

Facebook does not offer a way for you to see friend-requests that you previously rejected explicitly or deleted

f you have “following” activated, and if the person who you declined didn’t unfollow you (manually), you should find that person in your followers, from where you can send a friend request.
Related posts

Speak Your Mind

error: Content is protected !!