What happens when you unblock someone you blocked on Facebook? – When you unblock someone, you won’t automatically be friends again. If you block a friend and then unblock them, you‘ll need to send them a new friend request.
How do you go about Unblocking someone on Facebook
Perhaps you had blocked your friend deliberately or erroneously and you want to reverse that action, all you have to do is to unblock that friend. So, How do you go about Unblocking someone on Facebook? We’ll be showing you in a second.