Who Block Me: By blocking a customer, you’ve restricted them from sending out friend requests, send messages, remarks or perhaps reading your posts, you simply restrict them access from checking your Facebook activities.
So if you are on the receiving end and blocked by someone, be it out of annoyance or disturbance, there’re no ways to be sure since Facebook doesn’t send a notification that you’ve been blocked. So in today’s guide we will remove your worries and tell you how to detect when you are blocked on Facebook
Login to your Facebook Profile and from your Facebook account, if you are such you’ve had a discussion with the person you assumed have blocked you, carry out these actions:
Ensure you are signed into Facebook, then type in the address field of any web browser this link and search for the conversation with the person. http://www.facebook.com/messages.
When located, the profile picture of the person will show the default Facebook profile image for accounts without profile picture if you’ve been blocked. Although you may assume the person doesn’t have a Facebook picture, go ahead and check the name, if it is in Black, then certainly you’ve been blocked. Still doubting it, well try sending a message to the person, then if on sending the page returns an error, that’s another guarantee you’ve been blocked.